Welcome to the Official website for Chesterfield Baseball & Softball Association (CBSA)

CBSA Board of Directors
Voting Board Members
President Ron Gibbs rgibbs81@yahoo.com
Vice President Steven Malsch smalsch@yahoo.com
Treasurer Roland Thomas rothomas1600@yahoo.com
Boys Select League Commissioner Jared Silva jrod1935@hotmail.com
Girls Select League Commissioner Joe Rohne jrslawnandlandscape@yahoo.com
Boys American League Commissioner Chuck Briggs birdsnballs@outlook.com
Girls American League Commissioner Jeanne Andrews jeannelandrews@gmail.com
Director of Training League/Support Services Jason Boren jaboren17@yahoo.com
Director of Trophies/Fall Ball Coordinator Don Rudolph donrudolph@yahoo.com
Director of Umpires Pete Johnston plsrjohnston@sbcglobal.net
Director of Technology Jeanne Andrews jeannelandrews@gmail.com
Consultative Director Ed Hemmann ejhemmann@gmail.com
Consultative Director Tom Martin tmjunior@aol.com
Consultative Director Doug Whiteside doug.whiteside@mastercard.com
Non-Voting Board Members
Registration/Administrator Julie Peterson admin@cbsasports.com
Scheduling/ Administrator Jeremy Maranan cbsascheduler@yahoo.com
Umpire In Chief Greg Willman sportsnut38@gmail.com
Umpire Scheduler Jeremy Maranan cbsaumpire@yahoo.com
Cardinal Night Coordinator Pete Johnston plsrjohnston@sbcglobal.net
Partnership Program Coordinator TBD